About Our District

Our district is made up of two schools, Walker-Gamble Elementary and East Clarendon Middle-High School. We serve Clarendon County's northern communities such as Turbeville, New Zion, Barrineau, and more.
Clarendon County School District Three
1177 Atkinson Street
Turbeville, SC 29162
Main: 843-659-2188
Fax: 843-659-3204

Office Hours:
8 am to 4:30 pm Monday to Friday

Office Hours in Summer:
8 am to 5 pm Monday to Thursday
Closed on Friday

If you are planning to register a student in District Three, please ensure to bring the following:
  • Birth Certificate
  • Proof of Residence
  • Social Security Number
  • Current South Carolina Immunization Form